Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Court is accepting employment

Civil Grand Jury -

Recruitment is Open.  Application can be found here.

File Online

Initial and subsequent filings for Family Law, Adoption, Civil, Small Claims and Probate case types, can be filed online.

eFile

Use your preferred Electronic Filing Service Provider (EFSP) to eFile on the below case types. For technical assistance, customer service, or other questions, please contact your preferred Electronic Filing Service Provider (EFSP).

Case Types that should be filed through your preferred EFSP: 

  • Civil Unlimited
  • Civil Limited
  • Probate
  • Family Law
  • Family Support
  • Small Claims
  • Adoptions

Below is the list of Electronic Filing Service Providers (EFSP's) that can be used to eFile with Siskiyou County Superior Court.

Vendor Name EFSP/Vendor URLs
1 eFile https://losangeles.1efile.com
123 E-File https://www.123efile.com
A2Z Attorney Service https://www.a2zattorneyservice.com
A&A Legal Service https://aalegalservice.legalconnect.com
A&M Attorney Services https://amattorneyservice.legalconnect.com
AAA E-Filing (owned by On Call Legal) https://aaaefiling.oncalllegal.com
Accurate Document Imaging https://accuratedocumentimaging.com
Ace Attorney Service https://acelegal.com
Action Attorney Service https://actionattorneyservice.com
Action Serv LLC https://www.action-serv.com
Advanced Attorney Services https://attorneyservice.legalconnect.com
Advanced Microsystems Group Inc https://www.photocopyservice.com
AE Attorney Service https://efile.aeattorneyservice.com
ALL-N-ONE Legal Support https://allnonelegal.legalconnect.com
AlphaDox (fka 2 Filing California) https://www.2filingcalifornia.com
Amstar Express https://efile.amstarexpress.com
Angeles Legal Services https://angeleslegalservices.legalconnect.com
Apex Legal https://efile.apex.legal
Attorney Service https://e-filingservice.legalconnect.com
Attorney Service of San Dimas https://efile.asosdinc.com
Attorney’s Certified Services https://attorneyscertified.legalconnect.com
Battle Attorney Service Inc https://battleattorneyservice.com
Bay Area File https://bayareafile.com
Bender's Legal Service https://efile.benderslegal.com
Beyond e-File https://beyondediscovery.legalconnect.com
BFRM Legal Support Services https://www.bfrmlegal.com
Bosco Legal Services https://boscolegal.legalconnect.com
By the Book https://efile.bythebookattorneyservice.com
Cal West Attorney Services Inc https://calwest.info
California Court Filing https://www.courtfiling.net/california
Case Anywhere LLC https://caseanywhere.legalconnect.com
CI&S Investigation https://www.cisdetective.com
Class Action Research and Litigation Support Inc https://www.classactionresearch.com
CM Courier Service https://efile.cmcourieres.com
Commercial Process Serving https://www.comproserve.net
Cookies Court Support https://www.cookiescourtsupport.com
Countrywide Process https://countrywideprocess.legalconnect.com
County Legal & Notary Service https://countylegalsvc.legalconnect.com
County Process Servers https://www.countyprocess-efile.com
Court Connection https://www.thecourtconnection.com
Court Link https://courtlink.legalconnect.com
Creekside E-Filing https://www.creekside-efile.com
D&T Legal Services https://caprocessserver.legalconnect.com
DDS Legal Support http://www.ddslegal.com
Direct Legal https://directlegal.legalconnect.com
East Bay Messenger and Attorney Service http://eastbaymessenger.com
Eddings Attorney Service https://www.eddings-efile.com
eFile Online Legal Courier https://efile.onlinelegalcourier.com
e-Legal Services Inc. https://efile.elegalservicesinc.com
Envoy Attorney Support https://envoysupport.legalconnect.com
Express Network https://expressnetwork.com
First Legal https://app.firstlegal.com
Flat Rate Process Service https://efile.flatrateimpact.com
Golden State Attorney Service https://goldenstateattorneyservice.legalconnect.com
Golden State Legal Inc https://goldenstatelegal.com
Green Filing https://california.greenfiling.com
I Serve Legal Support LLC https://iservelegalsupport.com
InfoTrack https://www.infotrack.com/california/
Interceptor Legal Support Service Inc. https://interceptorlegal.legalconnect.com
Janney and Janney https://janneyandjanney.legalconnect.com
Journal Technologies (JTI) https://prod-efsp-siskiyoucounty-ca.journaltech.com
Laguna Legal Inc. https://lagunalegalhelp.legalconnect.com/
Legal Document Server Inc. https://legaldocumentserver.com
Legal Document Specialist https://legaldocspecialist.legalconnect.com
Legal Eagle Document Retrieval https://www.myledr.com
Legal e-File https://california.legalefile.com
Legal Fleet (fka Legal Zip) https://legalzip.legalconnect.com
Legal Lawgic Inc https://legallawgic.com
Legal Photocopy Service https://legalphotocopy.legalconnect.com
Legal Visit Inc https://legalvisit.net
LegalConnect https://legalconnect.com
Legalese Attorney Service http://www.legaleseattorneyservice.com
LSS Legal Services dba Legal Support Services https://legalsupportsvcs.legalconnect.com
Nationwide Legal https://nationwidelegal.com
Nationwide Legal Support Inc. https://efile.nationwidelegalsupportinc.com/ca/
Notifeye Legal https://efile.notifeyelegal.com
On-Call Legal https://www.oncalllegal.com
OnDemand Legal https://efile.odlegal.net
One Hour Delivery https://efile.onehour.net
One Legal https://www.onelegal.com/california/
One Stop Legal Center https://onestoplegalcenter.legalconnect.com
Pacific Coast Legal https://efile.pacificcoastlegal.com
Pacific Coast Legal Services https://pacificcoastlegal.com
PacTrack Legal https://pactrack.com/
Peter With r.p.s. LLC https://proserver.net
Process Server One https://processserverone.com
ProLegal https://prolegalnetwork.legalconnect.com
ProVest https://provest.legalconnect.com
Quick Serve Legal Service https://efile.quickservelegal.com
Rapid Legal https://rapidlegal.legalconnect.com
Reliable Attorney Service https://reliableattorneyservice.com
Rezac-Meyer Attorney Service https://www.rezacmeyer.com
Rhino Process Serving LLC (fka L&L Legal Assistance) https://lllegalassistance.legalconnect.com
River City Process Service Inc https://rivercityprocessservice.legalconnect.com
RocSolid Legal https://efile.rocsolidlegal.com/ca/
Run With It Servers https://efile.runwithitservers.com
Saddleback Attorney Service https://saddlebackattysvc.legalconnect.com
Same Day Attorney Service https://samedayattorneyservice.com
Sayler Legal Service https://www.saylerlegal.com
Serving Others https://servingothers.legal
SERVPRO-Legal https://efile.servpro-legal.com
Signal Attorney Service https://efile.signalattorneyservice.com
Steno Agency Inc. https://steno.legalconnect.com/
Sterling Madison Company https://sterlingmadison.legalconnect.com
Swift Attorney Service https://swiftattorneyservice.legalconnect.com
T and G Services LLC https://tandgllc.com
Tristar Software https://tristarsoftware.com
True Legal Support Inc https://truelegal.legalconnect.com
U-Legal https://efile.ulegals.com
Unisource Discovery https://unisourcediscovery.legalconnect.com
United Legal https://efile.ulsupport.com
US Legal PRO https://ca.uslegalpro.com
USA Express https://usaexpressinc.legalconnect.com
USA Legal Network https://usalegalinc.legalconnect.com
Way Filing Solutions https://efile.wayfilingsolutions.com
Wheels of Justice https://www.proserver.com
Widely Legal, LLC https://www.widely.one/e-filing
Win Win ALSSI Inc. https://efile.alssi-online.com
wwOnetouch https://efile.wwonetouch.com
Zachs Legal Services https://efile.zachslegalservices.com

Was this helpful?

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.